Daily Archives: July 21, 2010

Internet Boyfriend

Yes Yes, I know the dangers of internet dating and the dangers of finding a boyfriend in a chatroom but I believe this guy is what he says he is.

His name is Mike.

 He’s 17

Lives in California

Is super cute.

Likes to role play

Is particular in the info he gives out (safe)

Surfs, Plays soccer.

Did I mention how cute he was?

Tan with medium length brown wavy hair

PRETTY TEETH!!!!

Looks like he should be on a cover of some surfing magazine.

H…..O….T!!!!

Oh, and get this, HE’S A VIRGIN.  Yes! And he’s saving it for that special someone!

God… He sounds too good to be true!

I would seriously go meet him if I had the money.

Sigh…

Guess this relationship will stay Internet Long Distance.

Maybe I’ll get to meet him one day.

I SURE HOPE SO!!!!!!!

-Stella(smitten)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized